h1

make me pretty – before and after, hello yellow!

August 24, 2009

Oh, the magic of paint! This stool went from granny to hipster with a $3 dollar can of spray paint. I am so pleased with the results. Yellow is such a hot color right now – I have been looking for the perfect piece to join the yellow band wagon.

MetalBench

il_430xN.86565496

I hope you are inspired. Go to the thrift store and imagine all the colors you could make things! Or just go to etsy and let me do the work for you!

Leave a Reply

