h1

my latest project

April 6, 2010

I’ve been hard at work on my next big project. This one I needed a little help from Jason with, and you won’t be able to see the finished product until October, but here is a little preview.

I know you can’t see much in this picture but this fall Jasper is going to be be a big brother! Don’t worry, this isn’t going to turn into a baby blog – I am going to keep brining you fun before and after furniture projects – I just wanted to let you all in our little secret!

5 comments

  1. SWEET!! Best of luck to you and yours!


  2. This picture is alarming. The little guy/gal seems to be navigating the birth canal. Where exactly is this? A Fallopian tube? Has s/he checked in using 4Square yet? Better get on that.


  3. Haha, foursquare check ins in the womb. Congrats again guys.


  4. CONGRATULATIONS!


  5. Congratulations you guys!



Leave a Reply

