h1

i’m back!

November 2, 2010

I no longer have a baby in my belly and I am ready to reinvent some furniture! I got back in my studio last week, for the first time in almost a month and man did it feel good. Here are the chairs I am working on now.

Check back next week for the before and after reveal.

And now on to more important things! I want to introduce my new little man – Emerson Riley. He was born October 15th at 6:10 am and weighed 7lb 5oz. So far he is a super laid back baby and we are all getting along really well.


And Jasper is such a sweet big brother!

4 comments

  1. Welcome back- Such a cutie! (& sweet chairs too) 🙂


  2. I can’t believe how beautiful you look after having just given birth! Congratulations!


  3. Such a nice picture! Happy holidays to you and the family.


    • thanks steph! good to hear from you – i hope you are doing well!



Leave a Reply

