h1

make me pretty – blue chair take two

January 3, 2011

I know this blog is going to get pretty boring if I keep repeating myself but I had to do this one piece over. You might remember this vintage stool I re-did a few months back. I really loved the way it turned out and when I found this cute chair at the thrift store I decided to do it the same way. I know this makes for a boring blog post but I think the chair turned out super cute. I promise not to make this a habit! Look for something brand new from me next week!

The chair before:

And after:

And finally a picture of all of my boys and no one is blury or has their eyes closed!

4 comments

  1. That bench is so fab! Another great job:)


  2. The only way I could love this more is if it were in my house.


    • hey, it’s for sale!


  3. I love this chair redo! Your boys are so handsome!! I am a fellow Richmond blogger too =)



Leave a Reply

