h1

design*sponge in rva!

November 11, 2011

R•Home is blowing my mind. First Eddie Ross, then Maxwell from Apartment Therapy, and now, Grace Bonney from Design*Sponge. Could it get any better? (I am voting for Jonathan Adler next year. Are you reading this Brandon?)

Anyway, I am so excited to listen to Grace Bonney talk about her blog and her new book. Design*Sponge is so incredibly inspiring. Their before and afters are my favorite (of course!)

R•Home for the Holidays is a little different this year – it will take place during the day, include lunch and optional workshops. And I will be conducting one of the workshops – yeah! I will be talking about DIY furniture re-do’s. I will share some of my before and afters along with some great hints to help you tackle new projects.

I would really love to see some of you there! So come out Wednesday, November 16th, 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at Plant Zero. You can get more information here.

Leave a Reply

