h1

i’m so crafty…

November 7, 2012

It’s true! Baby number three is in my belly. We are excited and terrified but don’t worry, the crafting must go on. The belly might slow me down a little but there will be plenty before and after blog posts, new pieces at the antiques mall, and I just recorded four segments for Virginia This Morning!

We just had the twenty week ultrasound (and no we are not finding out if it’s a boy or a girl!) and we got some great shots.

20121107-182754.jpg

Check this one out – the baby is picking his/her nose – in utero! Unbelievable.

20121107-182808.jpg

5 comments

  1. Congratulations! He/she/ looks like a beauty!


  2. Oh my gosh, congrats! You’re about five weeks ahead of me! Are you hoping for a girl this time? So happy for you guys!


    • yes, i would love a girl but i’m starting to think we only make boys! congrats to you too! what do you say, playdate in 6 months?


      • Sounds great!

        Hope you don’t mind — I stole that “I’m so crafy” graphic for my facebook page. Love it!


  3. Congratulations!!! Hope everything is going well.



Leave a Reply

