h1

making the holiday’s pretty

November 10, 2012

I have all kinds of fun stuff coming up for the holidays and I wanted to tell you all about it.

West End Antiques Mall Sale This Weekend

Today and tomorrow my booth (number 15), and most of the other 250 booths, at the West End Antiques Mall will be 20% off. There will also be free refreshments and an overall festive atmosphere! I have been crafting like crazy to get ready for the holidays and you can find lots of holiday decorations made from old book pages in my booth now!

20121110-082340.jpg

St. Bridget School’s Girl’s Night Out This Thursday

This is the only craft show I will do all year but it is a fun one. Get some holiday shopping done while sipping wine and hanging out with some fun ladies (like me! come say hi!)

Darling Octopus on Virginia This Morning

Last week I went in to channel 6 and pre-recorded four crafty segments for Virginia This Morning. I am posting the schedule below and I will do a blog post to go along with each show to give you some fun links and helpful information for each project.

11/19 – Felt Wreath

20121110-082403.jpg

11/21 – Book Garland

20121110-082354.jpg

12/10 – T Shirt Scarf

20121110-082412.jpg

1/3/13 – Fabric Lampshade

Leave a Reply

