h1

welcome matilda clementine!

April 10, 2013

Two weeks ago we welcomed the newest edition to our family, Matilda Clementine. We decided not to find out the sex of the baby ahead of time and I was 95% sure we were having our third boy. I was seriously shocked when they handed her to me and I saw little girl parts. I finally get to buy sweet baby girl clothes and I am not so outnumbered at home (even our dog is a boy!)

I am already totally in love with Matty. She still spends most of the day sleeping but she is gorgeous and I just want to snuggle her and kiss her fat cheeks!

20130410-122711.jpg

Matty’s first photo shoot!

20130410-122756.jpg

I know this isn’t a real smile but look how cute it’s going to be!

20130410-122818.jpg

My best friends daughter is in love with Matilda (her baby!)

20130410-122848.jpg

Jasper and Emerson have been so sweet with her. They give her kisses everyday.

20130410-122908.jpg

2 comments

  1. Congratulations! What a great surprise! So happy for you 🙂


  2. So sweet! Congratulations!



Leave a Reply

